Economic Dynamics
SED
Newsletter & Mailing List
Links

Editors

See also: Associate Editors, Role of Associate Editors

Matthias Doepke
Co-ordinating Editor
Department of Economics
Northwestern University
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208
847-491-8207 (Phone)
847-491-7001 (Fax)
doepke@northwestern.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

David Backus
Editor
Finance Department
Stern School of Business
New York University
New York, NY
212-998-0873 (Phone)
212-995-4218 (Fax)
dbackus@stern.nyu.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Marco Bassetto
Editor
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
P. O. Box 834
230 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60604
312-322-5909 (Phone)
312-322-2357 (Fax)
bassetto@nber.org
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Jesus Fernandez-Villaverde
Editor
Department of Economics
University of Pennsylvania
3718 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6297
215-898-1505 (Phone)
215-573-2057 (Fax)
jesusfv@econ.upenn.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Jonathan Heathcote
Editor
Research Department
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
90 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis MN 55401
612-204-6385 (Phone)
612-204-5515 (Fax)
heathcote@minneapolisfed.org
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Urban J. Jermann
Editor
Finance Department
Wharton School of Business
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-4184 (Phone)
215-898-6200 (Fax)
jermann@wharton.upenn.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Vincenzo Quadrini
Editor
Department of Finance and Business Economics
Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California
701 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90089
213-740-6521 (Phone)
213-740-6650 (Fax)
quadrini@usc.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Martin Schneider
Department of Economics
Stanford University
Landau Economics Building
579 Serra Mall
Stanford CA 94305-6072
650-721-6320 (Phone)
650-725-5702 (Fax)
schneidr@stanford.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Giovanni Luca Violante
Editor
Department of Economics
New York University
269 Mercer Street 7th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-992-9771 (Phone)
212-995-4186 (Fax)
gianluca.violante@nyu.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Editorial Advisory Board

Thomas F. Cooley
Department of Economics
Stern School
New York University
44 West Fourth St. Suite 7-85
New York, NY 10012
(212) 998-0870 (Phone)
(212) 995 -4218 (Fax)
tcooley@stern.nyu.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Boyan Jovanovic
Department of Economics
New York University
269 Mercer Street
New York NY 10003
212-998-8953 (Phone)
212-995-4186 (Fax)
jovanovi@fasecon.econ.nyu.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Dale T. Mortensen
Department of Economics
Northwestern University
2003 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2600
847-491-8230 (Phone)
847-491-7001 (Fax)
d-mortensen@northwestern.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Edward C. Prescott
Department of Economics
W. P. Carey School of Business
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-3806
480-965-3531 (Phone)
480-965-0748 (Fax)
Edward.Prescott@asu.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry

Thomas Sargent
Department of Economics
New York University
269 Mercer Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-998-3548 (Phone)
212-995-4186 (Fax)
thomas.sargent@nyu.edu
RePEc/IDEAS entry