Toronto (Canada)
26-28 June 2014

Program Chairs:
Marina Azzimonti, Veronica Guerrieri
Program committee

Local Organizers:
Matthew Mitchell, Diego Restuccia

Plenary Speakers:
Nicholas Bloom (slides: pptx, pdf, video), Lawrence Christiano (slides, video), Iván Werning (slides, video)

Video of the event in the honour of Dale Mortensen and celebrating the 25th SED meeting.

Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto

Local information


Instructions for getting the program app NEW!

Preliminary program



Call for papers:
The program will be made up from a selection of invited and submitted papers. The Society now welcomes submissions for the Toronto program. Submissions may be from any area in economics. A program committee will select the papers for the conference. The deadline for submissions is February 15, 2014. Submit at

Watch this space for updates!